Board of Directors

Hennepin Healthcare System Inc. Board of Directors

Jon L. Pryor, MD, MBA, Chief Executive Officer
Douglas Brunette, MD, Hennepin County Medical Center
Jan Callison, Hennepin County Board
Samuel E. Carlson, MD, FACP, Senior Medical Consultant, Rona Consulting Group
Suzanna de Baca, MBA, Vice President, Wealth Strategies, Ameriprise Financial
David R. Ebel, retired Chief Financial Officer, Mayo Clinic
Mike Opat, Chair, Hennepin County Board
Tara L. Gustilo, MD, Hennepin County Medical Center
Christopher P. Puto, Ph.D., Dean of the College of Business, University of St. Thomas
Brian J. Ranallo, Chief Operating Officer, Oak Grove Capital
Sheila Riggs, DDS, DMSc, University of Minnesota
Sharon Sayles Belton, Board Chair, VP of Government Affairs and Community Relations, Thomson Reuters
Ray Waldron, retired President, Minnesota AFL-CIO

Board Meeting Agendas

All documents are in PDF format.

2014 Board Meetings

2013 Board Meetings