Laboratory Education: Program Faculty

FinkJames_86.jpg  James Fink, MD, PhD
Medical Director
B.S., University of Minnesota
PhD, University of Minnesota
MD, University of Minnesota
james.fink@hcmed.org
Zawacki, Ashley Photo

Ashley Zawacki, MLS (ASCP)CM
Education Program Director 
B.S., Winona State University, Winona MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
ashley.zawacki@hcmed.org

Lisa Totzke Photo Lisa Totzke, MLS (ASCP) CM
Medical Technologist - Chemistry/Urinalysis
B.S., St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN
MT (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center 
lisa.totzke@hcmed.org
Beverly Osekowski Photo Beverly Osekowsky, MT (ASCP)
Medical Technologist Specialist - Immunohematology
B.S., University of Minnesota
MT (ASCP), University of Minnesota
beverly.osekowsky@hcmed.org
  Julie Laramie, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Microbiology/Immunology
B.S., St. Cloud State University, St. Cloud, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
julie.laramie@hcmed.org
  Kristy Connors, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Microbiology
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
kristy.connors@hcmed.org
  Angela Dahl, MLS (ASCP)CM
Medical Lab Scientist – Molecular
B.S., Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN
MLS (ASCP), Hennepin County Medical Center
angela.dahl@hcmed.org