Emergency Medicine/Internal Medicine Residency: Current Residents

Learn more about our current residents (PDF)

 
PGY-5
Ricky Dhaliwal ramnik.dhaliwal@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Rachael Krob rachael.krob@hcmed.org University of Kansas School of Medicine
PGY-4
Ken Dodd kenneth.dodd@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Marco Salmen marcus.salmen@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
PGY-3
Jessica Boland jessica.boland@hcmed.org University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Steven Souchtchenko steven.souchtchenko@hcmed.org Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
PGY-2
Eileen O-Sullivan eileen.osullivan@hcmed.org University College Cork School of Medicine
Haylee Anne Veazey haylee.veazey@hcmed.org University of New Mexico School of Medicine
PGY-1
David Perez-Lauterbach david.lauterbach@hcmed.org University of Illinois College of Medicine
Jordan Perlman jordan.perlman@hcmed.org University of Vermont College of Medicine
Incoming Interns
Maros Cunderlik University of Minnesota Medical School
Andrew Joob University of Illinois College of Medicine
Brad Wankhede Langenfeld University of Minnesota Medical School