Emergency Medicine/Internal Medicine Residency: Current Residents

Learn more about our current residents (PDF)

Johanna Bischof johanna.bischof@hcmed.org Duke University School of Medicine
Ricky Dhaliwal ramnik.dhaliwal@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Rachael Krob rachael.krob@hcmed.org University of Kansas School of Medicine
Ken Dodd kenneth.dodd@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Marco Salmen marcus.salmen@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Jessica Boland jessica.boland@hcmed.org University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Steven Souchtchenko steven.souchtchenko@hcmed.org Edward Via Virginia College of Osteopathic Medicine
Eileen O-Sullivan eileen.osullivan@hcmed.org University College Cork School of Medicine
Haylee Anne Veazey haylee.veazey@hcmed.org University of New Mexico School of Medicine