Emergency Medicine Residency: Current Residents

PGY-1 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)

Nicholas Dahl

nicholas.dahl@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

Benjamin Dolan

ben.dolan@hcmed.org

Michigan State University College of Human Medicine

Lauren Engel

lauren.engel@hcmed.org

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Jaclyn Gadbois

jaclyn.gadbois@hcmed.org

Oregon Health Science University School of Medicine

Kevin Jeng

kevin.jeng@hcmed.org

Duke University School of Medicine

Evan Kirschner

evan.kirschner@hcmed.org

Creighton University School of Medicine

Nicholas Menth

nicholas.menth@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

Glenn Paetow

glenn.paetow@hcmed.org

University of Maryland School of Medicine

Mark Sandefur

mark.sandefur@hcmed.org

Mayo Medical School

Alex Smetana

alex.smetana@hcmed.org

University of Illinois College of Medicine

Justin Steinberg justin.steinberg@hcmed.org Yale University School of Medicine

 

 

 

PGY-2 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)

Erin Austad

erin.austad@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

Luke Helland

luke.helland@hcmed.org

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Katherine Jacoby

katherine.jacoby@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

Benjamin Jones

benjamin.jones@hcmed.org

Oregon Health Science University School of Medicine

Melissa Knight

melissa.knight@hcmed.org

University of Miami School of Medicine

Rebecca Kornas

rebecca.kornas@hcmed.org

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Evan McKay

evan.mckay@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

David Roy

david.roy@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

Jeremy Taliercio

jeremy.taliercio@hcmed.org

Wayne State University School of Medicine

Blair Woodbury

blair.woodbury@hcmed.org

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Aileen Yew

aileen.yew@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

 

 

 

PGY-3 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)

Carter Casmaer

carter.casmaer@hcmed.org

University of Missouri Columbia School of Medicine

Donna Ceglar

donna.ceglar@hcmed.org

University of Michigan Medical School

Geoff Jara-Almonte

geoff.jara-almonte@hcmed.org

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Nicholas Jubert

nicholas.jubert2@hcmed.org

University of Minnesota Medical School

Travis Keeling

travis.keeling@hcmed.org

Washington University School of Medicine

Matthew Rau

matthew.rau@hcmed.org

Creighton University School of Medicine

Andrea Rowland-Fisher

andrea.rowland-fisher@hcmed.org

Indiana University School of Medicine

Megan Schott

megan.schott@hcmed.org

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science Chicago Medical School

Nicholas Simpson

nicholas.simpson2@hcmed.org

University of Virginia School of Medicine

Benjamin Weston

benjamin.weston@hcmed.org

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Karen Wright

karen.wright@hcmed.org

Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine and Science Chicago Medical School