Emergency Medicine Residency: Current Residents

PGY-1 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)
Christopher Battista christopher.battista@hcmed.org Creighton University School of Medicine
Eric Chen eric.chen@hcmed.org Touro University California College of Osteopathic Medicine
Jeffrey Corajod jeffrey.corajod@hcmed.org Loyola University Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Daniel  Cox daniel.cox@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Kendra Elm kendra.elm@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Michael Grahl michael.grahl@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin
Brian James brian.james@hcmed.org University of North Texas at Fort Worth Texas College of Osteopathic Medicine
Andy Lichtenheld andrew.lichtenheld@hcmed.org Oregon Health and Science University School of Medicine
Jonathon Marshall jonathon.marshall@hcmed.org Touro University of Osteopathic Medicine- New York
Abbey Mattes abbey.mattes@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin
Rick McGeehan richard.mcgeehan@hcmed.org Michigan State University College of Human Medicine- Flint
Jenna Peterson jenna.peterson@hcmed.org Rush Medical College of Rush University Medical Center

 

PGY-2 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)
Nathan Ansbaugh nathan.ansbaugh@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Stephane Blanchard stephane.blanchard@hcmed.org University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Deborah Dossick deborah.dossick@hcmed.org Pennsylvania State College of Medicine
John Dunbar john.dunbar@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Gregg Jones gregg.jones@hcmed.org Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine
Avery Kechter avery.kechter@hcmed.org Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Mariah Kirsch anna.kirsch@hcmed.org Medical College of Georgia at Georgia Regents University
Elan Lindenbaum elan.lindenbaum@hcmed.org

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Kari Lueth kari.lueth@hcmed.org Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Patrick McCarthy patrick.mccarthy@hcmed.org     University of Minnesota Medical School
Elizabeth Robinson elizabeth.robinson@hcmed.org

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Laura Secor laura.secor@hcmed.org Indiana University School of Medicine
Brian Willenbring brian.willenbring@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin

 

PGY-3 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)
Courtney Anderson courtney.anderson@hcmed.org Boston University School of Medicine
Ellen Cales ellen.cales@hcmed.org University of Chicago The Pritzker School of Medicine
Kevin Jeng kevin.jeng@hcmed.org Duke University School of Medicine
Christopher Kaczmarczyk christopher.kaczmarczyk@hcmed.org Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Medicine
Vishal Maharaj vishal.maharaj@hcmed.org Northwestern University The Feinberg School of Medicine
Robert Rivard robert.rivard@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Haley Robinson haley.robinson@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin
Kathryn Veazey kathryn.veazey@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Barrett Wagner barrett.wagner@hcmed.org University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health
Scott White scott.white@hcmed.org University of Washington School of Medicine
Rochelle Zarzar rochelle.zarzar@hcmed.org University of Virginia School of Medicine