Emergency Medicine Residency: Current Residents

PGY-1 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)
Nathan Ansbaugh nathan.ansbaugh@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Stephane Blanchard stephane.blanchard@hcmed.org University of North Dakota School of Medicine and Health Sciences
John Dunbar john.dunbar@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Gregg Jones gregg.jones@hcmed.org Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine
Avery Kechter avery.kechter@hcmed.org Chicago Medical School at Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Mariah Kirsch anna.kirsch@hcmed.org Medical College of Georgia at Georgia Regents University
Elan Lindenbaum elan.lindenbaum@hcmed.org

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Kari Lueth kari.lueth@hcmed.org Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine
Patrick McCarthy patrick.mccarthy@hcmed.org     University of Minnesota Medical School
Elizabeth Robinson elizabeth.robinson@hcmed.org

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Laura Secor laura.secor@hcmed.org Indiana University School of Medicine
Brian Willenbring brian.willenbring@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin

 

PGY-2 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)
Ellen Cales ellen.cales@hcmed.org University of Chicago, The Pritzker School of Medicine
Courtney Elm courtney.elm@hcmed.org Boston University School of Medicine
Allison Harris allison.harris@hcmed.org Oregon Health & Science University School of Medicine
Chris Kaczmarczyk christopher.kaczmarczyk@hcmed.org Lake Erie College of Osteopathic Madeline
Kaveesh Maharaj vishal.maharaj@hcmed.org Northwestern University, The Feinberg School of Medicine
Robert Rivard robert.rivard@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Haley Robinson haley.robinson@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin
Katie Veazey kathryn.veazey@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Barrett Wagner barrett.wagner@hcmed.org University of Wisconsin School Of Medicine and Public Health
Scott White scott.white@hcmed.org University of Washington School of Medicine
Rochelle Zarzar rochelle.zarzar@hcmed.org University of Virginia School of Medicine

 

PGY-3 | Learn more about our current residents (PDF)
Nicholas Dahl nicholas.dahl@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Benjamin Dolan ben.dolan@hcmed.org Michigan State University College of Human Medicine
Lauren Klein lauren.klein@hcmed.org University of Colorado School of Medicine
Jaclyn Gadbois jaclyn.gadbois@hcmed.org Oregon Health Science University School of Medicine
Kevin Jeng kevin.jeng@hcmed.org Duke University School of Medicine
Evan Kirschner evan.kirschner@hcmed.org Creighton University School of Medicine
Nicholas Menth nicholas.menth@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Glenn Paetow glenn.paetow@hcmed.org University of Maryland School of Medicine
Mark Sandefur mark.sandefur@hcmed.org Mayo Medical School
Alex Smetana alex.smetana@hcmed.org University of Illinois College of Medicine
Justin Steinberg justin.steinberg@hcmed.org Yale University School of Medicine