Internal Medicine Residency: Current Residents

PGY-1 Residents
Adil, Amina amina.adil@hcmed.org Aga Khan University, Pakistan
Boland, Jessica (EM/IM) jessica.boland@hcmed.org University of Wisconsin School of Medicine
Dorn, Joshua joshua.dorn@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Eklund, Derek derek.eklund@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Galarowicz, Amber amber.galarowicz@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin
Gardner, Abby abby.gardner@hcmed.org University of Washington School of Medicine
Gybina, Anna anna.gybina@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Hipp, Andrew andrew.hipp@hcmed.org Des Moines University - Osteopathic Medical Center
Jazayeri, Mohammad-Ali mohammed-ali.jazayeri@hcmed.org Medical College of Wisconsin
Kazmi, Faraz faraz.kazmi@hcmed.org Aga Khan University, Pakistan
LaNasa, Rachel rachel.lanasa@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Levin, Elizabeth Edlavitch elizabeth.levin@hcmed.org Rush Medical College
Lyons, Jack  jacob.lyons@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Mahan, Kathy kathleen.mahan@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Melling, David david.melling@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Miller, Elizabeth elizabeth.miller3@hcmed.org Des Moines University - Osteopathic Medical Center
Pourhassan, Hoda hoda.pourhassan@hcmed.org Chicago Medical School, Rosalind Franklin University of Medicine & Science
Rosol, Zach zachary.rosol@hcmed.org Creighton University School of Medicine
Schultz, Carla carla.schultz@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Souchtchenko, Steven (EM/IM) steven.souchtchenko@hcmed.org Edward Via College of Osteopathic Medicine, Virginia Campus
Yusuf, Farah farah.yusuf@hcmed.org Morehouse School of Medicine
 
PGY-2 residents
Aggarwal, Avin avin.aggarwal@hcmed.org University of Delhi College of Medical Science
Ali, Mohamoud mohamoud.ali@hcmed.org Medical University of the Americas, Nevis
Bowen, Andrew andrew.bowen@hcmed.org Loyola University of Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Davidovich, Daniel daniel.davidovich@hcmed.org UCIMED, Costa Rica
Dodd, Kenneth (EM/IM) kenneth.dodd@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Durman, Marissa marissa.durmanmadrigal@hcmed.org UCIMED, Costa Rica
Heinz, Blake blake.heinz@hcmed.org Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences - Osteopathic
Huter, Bryan bryan.huter@hcmed.org Creighton University School of Medicine
Martin, Christopher christopher.martin@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Mayerhofer, John john.mayerhofer@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Miranda, David david.miranda@hcmed.org UCIMED, Costa Rica
Mundra, Rakesh  venkatramrakesh.mundra@hcmed.org Osmania Medical College, India
Nassir, Bishara bishara.nassir@hcmed.org University of Nairobi, Kenya
Ringwala, Aditi aditi.ringwala@hcmed.org University of Wisconsin Medical School
Salmen, Marco (EM/IM) marcus.salmen@hcmed.org University of Colorado Medical School, Denver
Schmidt, Joseph joseph.schmidt@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Soto, Eduardo eduardo.soto@hcmed.org UCIMED, Costa Rica
Steinbrueck, Eric eric.steinbrueck@hcmed.org Des Moines University - Osteopathic Medical Center, Iowa
Svobodny, Bryan bryan.svobodny@hcmed.org St. George's University, Grenada
Touroutoutoudis, Melissa melissa.touroutoutoudis@hcmed.org Kansas City University of Medicine and Biosciences - Osteopathic
Winkel, Eric eric.winkel@hcmed.org Chicago College of Osteopathic Medicine - Midwestern
 
PGY-3 Residents
Boettcher, Nichole nichole.boettcher@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Briese, Nick nicholas.briese@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Dhaliwal, Ricky (EM/IM) ramnik.dhaliwal@hcmed.org University of Colorado Medical School, Denver
Engler, Conrad conrad.engler@hcmed.org Des Moines University - Osteopathic Medical Center, Iowa
Foehrenbacher, Matt matthew.foehrenbacher@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Hanson, Rebecca rebecca.hanson@hcmed.org Des Moines University - Osteopathic Medical Center, Iowa
Haselby, Danielle danielle.haselby@hcmed.org Des Moines University - Osteopathic Medical Center, Iowa
Haung, Jimmy jimmy.haung@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Hayes, Shannon shannon.hayes@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Khan, Nadeem nadeem.khan@hcmed.org Aga Khan University, Pakistan
Krob, Rachael (EM/IM) rahael.krob@hcmed.org University of Kansas School of Medicine
Kolb, Adam adam.kolb@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Leither, Max maxwell.leither@hcmed.org Loyola University of Chicago Stritch School of Medicine
Lo, Melanie melanie.lo@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Ny, Melissa melissa.ny@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Pease, Dan daniel.pease@hcmed.org Creighton University School of Medicine
Sajwani, Rubina rubina.sajwani@hcmed.org Aga Khan University, Pakistan
Shabnam, Lubna lubna.shabnam@hcmed.org Jahurul Islam Medical College & Hospital, Bangladesh
Stendahl, John john.stendahl@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Taylor, Abby abigail.taylor@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Ward, Jason jason.ward@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
Weiss, Erica erica.weiss@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School
 
PGY-4 Residents
Bischof, Johanna (EM/IM) johanna.bischof@hcmed.org Duke University School of Medicine
 
PGY-5 Residents
Driver, Brian (EM/IM) brian.driver@hcmed.org University of Colorado Medical School, Denver
Olives, Travies (EM/IM) travis.olives@hcmed.org University of Minnesota Medical School