Psychiatry Residency: Current Residents

Meet Our Psychiatry Residents

PGY-1 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Rajeev Billing

St.George’s University

rajeev.billing@hcmed.org

Joseph DesRosier

St. Matthew’s University School of Medicine

joseph.desrosier@hcmed.org

Sameer Dongre

University of Sint Eustatuis Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

sameer.dongre@hcmed.org

Mahesh Kumar

Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences

mahesh.kumar@hcmed.org

Niharika Kunapuli

M.S. Ramaiah Medical College

niharika.kunapuli@hcmed.org

Eiman Qureshi

Dow Medical College

eiman.qureshi@hcmed.org

Nishma Saini Government Medical College nishma.saini@hcmed.org

 

PGY-2 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Elisha Arata

Ross University School of Medicine

elisha.arata@hcmed.org

Nicholas Austin

University of Minnesota

nicholas.austin@hcmed.org

Valentina Cimolai

Universita degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca

valentine.cimolai@hcmed.org

Iva Grabic

American University of the Caribbean

iva.grabic@hcmed.org

Omar Gladwin

Saba University School of Medicine

omar.gladwin@hcmed.org

Mary Nielsen

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

mary.nielsen@hcmed.org

Emily Tonkin

Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine

emily.tonkin@hcmed.org

Mia Wintheiser University of Minnesota mia.wintheiser@hcmed.org

 

PGY-3 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Ramandeep Gakhal

Medical University of the Americas

ramandeep.gakhal@hcmed.org

Aditi Garg

Sri Devaraj Urs Medical College

aditi.garg@hcmed.org

Mehr Karamat

Ross University School of Medicine

mehr.karamat@hcmed.org

Natasha Kohli

Sri Ramachandra Medical College

natasha.kohli@hcmed.org

Arvid Nguyen

Ross University School of Medicine

thuong-phuong.nguyen@hcmed.org

Juan Pablo Sanchez

Escuela Autonoma de Ciencias Medicas de Centro America

juan.sanchez@hcmed.org

Lauren Uslinov Saba University School of Medicine lauren.uslinov@hcmed.org

 

 

 

PGY-4 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Amanda Gabrielson (co-chief)

University of Minnesota

amanda.gabrielson@hcmed.org

Wales George (co-chief)

Medical College, Kozhikode

wales.thottathikunnathgeorge@hcmed.org

Ben Hersey (co-chief)

University of Minnesota

benjamin.hersey@hcmed.org

Farooqua Jafri

Sindh Medical College

farooqua.jafri@hcmed.org

Jae Lee

Western University of Health Sciences College of Osteopathic Medicine of the Pacific

jae.lee@hcmed.org

Ajay Pachipulusu Guntur Medical College ajay.pachipulusu@hcmed.org