Psychiatry Residency: Current Residents

Meet Our Psychiatry Residents

 
PGY-1 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Kolawole Adediran Ross University School of Medicine kolawole.adediran@hcmed.org
Deepak Alapati Christian Medical College, Vellore deepak.alapati@hcmed.org
Sugandha Bhosrekar Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical Center sugandha.bhosrekar@hcmed.org
Raghu Gandhi Pt. B.D.S Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences raghu.gandhi@hcmed.org
Ankur Goyal Medical University of the Americas (NEVIS) ankur.goyal.hcmed.org
Abdirizak Nuno University of Medicine and Health Sciences, St. Kitts abdirizak.nuno@hcmed.org
Luke Schwankl University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, School of Medicine luke.schwankl@hcmed.org
Stephen Talsness Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine stephen.talsness@hcmed.org
 
PGY-2 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Rajeev Billing

St.George’s University

rajeev.billing@hcmed.org

Joseph DesRosier

St. Matthew’s University School of Medicine

joseph.desrosier@hcmed.org

Sameer Dongre

University of Sint Eustatuis Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

sameer.dongre@hcmed.org

Mahesh Kumar

Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences

mahesh.kumar@hcmed.org

Niharika Kunapuli

M.S. Ramaiah Medical College

niharika.kunapuli@hcmed.org

Eiman Qureshi

Dow Medical College

eiman.qureshi@hcmed.org

Nishma Saini Government Medical College nishma.saini@hcmed.org
 
PGY-3 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Elisha Arata

Ross University School of Medicine

elisha.arata@hcmed.org

Nicholas Austin

University of Minnesota

nicholas.austin@hcmed.org

Valentina Cimolai

Universita degli Studi di Milano-Bicocca

valentine.cimolai@hcmed.org

Iva Grabic

American University of the Caribbean

iva.grabic@hcmed.org

Omar Gladwin

Saba University School of Medicine

omar.gladwin@hcmed.org

Mary Nielsen

Kirksville College of Osteopathic Medicine

mary.nielsen@hcmed.org

Emily Tonkin

Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine

emily.tonkin@hcmed.org

Mia Wintheiser University of Minnesota mia.wintheiser@hcmed.org
 
PGY-4 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Ramandeep Gakhal

Medical University of the Americas

ramandeep.gakhal@hcmed.org

Natasha Kohli

Sri Ramachandra Medical College

natasha.kohli@hcmed.org

Juan Pablo Sanchez

Escuela Autonoma de Ciencias Medicas de Centro America

juan.sanchez@hcmed.org

Lauren Uslinov Saba University School of Medicine lauren.uslinov@hcmed.org