Psychiatry Residency: Current Residents

Meet Our Psychiatry Residents

 
PGY-1 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Taylor Atchison Medical College of Wisconsin taylor.atchison@hcmed.org
John Bodnar Nova Southeastern University College of Osteopathic Medicine john.bodnar@hcmed.org
Cynthia DiGiandomenico American University of Antigua College of Medicine cynthia.digiandomenico@hcmed.org
Hilary Gerten Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine hilary.gerten@hcmed.org
Daniel Janiczak Creighton University School of Medicine daniel.janiczak@hcmed.org
Erica Lensink Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine erica.lensink@hcmed.org
Joseph Sterner Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine

joseph.sterner@hcmed.org

Bryan Wilson Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine bryan.wilson@hcmed.org
Yee Xiong St. George's University School of Medicine yee.xiong2@hcmed.org
 
PGY-2 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Alissa Bauer Rocky Vista University College of Osteopathic Medicine alissa.bauer@hcmed.org
Bradleigh Dornfeld American University of the Caribbean School of Medicine bradleigh.dornfeld@hcmed.org
Asma Jami Government Medical College, Srinagar asma.jami@hcmed.org
Ariel Mintz Oakland University William Beaumont School of Medicine ariel.mintz@hcmed.org
Randy Neil University of Science, Arts & Technology (USAT) Faculty of Medicine randy.neil@hcmed.org
Ali Samikoglu University of Minnesota ali.samikoglu@hcmed.org
Tania Sarkaria Poznan University of Medical Sciences Center for Medical Education in English tania.sarkaria@hcmed.org
 
PGY-3 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Kolawole Adediran Ross University School of Medicine kolawole.adediran@hcmed.org
Deepak Alapati Christian Medical College, Vellore deepak.alapati@hcmed.org
Sugandha Bhosrekar Dr. Panjabrao Deshmukh Memorial Medical Center sugandha.bhosrekar@hcmed.org
Raghu Gandhi Pt. B.D.S Postgraduate Institute of Medical Sciences raghu.gandhi@hcmed.org
Ankur Goyal Medical University of the Americas (NEVIS) ankur@goyal.hcmed.org
Abdirizak Nuno University of Medicine and Health Sciences, St. Kitts abdirizak.nuno@hcmed.org
Luke Schwankl University of North Carolina Chapel Hill, School of Medicine luke.schwankl@hcmed.org
Stephen Talsness Des Moines University College of Osteopathic Medicine stephen.talsness@hcmed.org
 
PGY-4 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Rajeev Billing

St.George’s University

rajeev.billing@hcmed.org

Joseph DesRosier

St. Matthew’s University School of Medicine

joseph.desrosier@hcmed.org

Sameer Dongre

University of Sint Eustatuis Bonaire, Sint Eustatius and Saba

sameer.dongre@hcmed.org

Mahesh Kumar

Liaquat University of Medical and Health Sciences

mahesh.kumar@hcmed.org

Niharika Kunapuli

M.S. Ramaiah Medical College

niharika.kunapuli@hcmed.org

Eiman Qureshi

Dow Medical College

eiman.qureshi@hcmed.org

 
Super PGY-4 Residents

Name

Medical school

Email

Mia Wintheiser University of Minnesota mia.wintheiser@hcmed.org