Medical Student Rotations

Medical Student Coordinators

Anesthesia Danielson, Tracy tracy.danielson@hcmed.org 873-3458
Dermatology Danielson, Tracy tracy.danielson@hcmed.org 873-3458
Emergency Medicine Jones, Jean jean.jones@hcmed.org 873-3481
Family Medicine Lynn Lutz lynn.lutz@hcmed.org 873-8084
IM Subspecialties 
(Danelle Sullivan)
Addiction Medicine danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Cardiology Consults danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Endocrinology danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Gastroenterology danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Hematology/Oncology danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Infectious Disease danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Nephrology danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Palliative Care danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Renal (inpatient) (red) danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Rheumatology danelle.sullivan@hcmed.org 873-8723
Neurology Dolan, Katie katie.dolan@hcmed.org 873-2595
Neurosurgery McCabe, Meagan meagan.mccabe@hcmed.org 873-8513
OB/GYN Booker, Leslie leslie.booker@hcmed.org 873-2750
  Lotz, Sylvia sylvia.lotz@hcmed.org 873-2544
Ophthalmology/
Otolaryngology
Gallant, Julie julie.gallant@hcmed.org 873-6085
Orthopaedics Miller, Claudia claudia.miller@hcmed.org 873-4220
PM&R Miller, Claudia claudia.miller@hcmed.org 873-4220
Pharmacy Brigino, Ann ann.brigino@hcmed.org 873-7462
Pathology Mullen, Jessica jessica.mullen@hcmed.org 873-2983
Pediatrics/NBICU Loehr, Lisa lisa.loehr@hcmed.org 873-2679
Podiatry McCabe, Meagan meagan.mccabe@hcmed.org 873-8513
Psychiatry Inpatient Robinson, Sandy sandy.robinson@hcmed.org 873-7571
Psychiatry Outpatient Olson, Maria maria.olson@hcmed.org 873-4052
Radiology Thompson, Pamela pamela.thompson@hcmed.org 873-2036
  Braam Loyd, Hiltje   hiltje.loyd@hcmed.org 873-2718
Sleep Medicine Dolan, Katie katie.dolan@hcmed.org 873-6288
Surgery McCabe, Meagan meagan.mccabe@hcmed.org 873-8513
Urology McCabe, Meagan meagan.mccabe@hcmed.org 873-8513